Knowsum // Play God & Shit Happens (Money $ex Records)

New vinyl release on Money $ex Records by Knowsum!
Out december 2016!
A Side:
1) Robots are better (00:00)
2) Birds and Bees (01:46)
3) Shower (03:40)
4) Friend called lonely (05:26)
5) Mocontrupsolism (07:02)
6) Centepede (08:49)
7) Buy (10:23)
B Side:
8) Run (11:01)
9) Funk isn’t dead it just smells funny (13:00)
10) Touching after midnight (14:39)
11) Playing god (16:25)
12) Shit happens (18:10)
13) Humans are better (19:53)
14) Change (21:40)


Gerry Franke. Freak’s Brew LP || M$LP003

ALWAYS excited for Money Sex Records releases and this is no different, Sogar Dann Noch sounds phenomenal with a heavy disco flavour and raunchy guitar riff throughout. The rest of the album plays around with lots of genres.
The FREAK’S BREW LP underlies an amazing mixture, consisting
of own and other substances. Their mixing ratio is not controllable.
Occasionally it penetrates through their channels to the surface and
distributed irregularly. If then you find yourself in the vicinity, initially
sharpens your gaze inward. After deeper influence the mixture starts
to form new within yourself. Now needs to find its way and the sequence
starts anew.